High School Graduation Rentals – Ocean City, Maryland
Enjoy your High School Graduation get-away vacation at the Ocean Manor Hotel in Ocean City, Maryland, in a relaxed, comfortable atmosphere just one block from the beach and boardwalk, and amusements. View map
We are close to party fishing boats, churches, and many fine restaurants. A beautiful, private yard contributes to a homey touch, complete with picnic tables and outdoor grills. Ice, soda machine, and coin-operated washer/dryer are on premises.
All rooms have a small refrigerator. Larger rooms have a microwave. Apartments and Cottages have kitchens (complete with stove, refrigerator, microwave, eating and cooking utensils), blankets, pillows, bedspreads, air conditioning and cable TV. You will need to bring your own sheets (full or double size), pillow cases, and towels. No pets please.
2017 Rental Rates
Daily rates available on rooms only.
We provide one parking space per unit. Non-smoking units. Free Wi-Fi.
Deposit: We require a $200 deposit to reserve the unit (which will be deducted from the price of your unit). This deposit is required within 10 days of making your reservation, or your reservation will automatically be cancelled. Half of the total will be due by April 1, 2017. The balance (including tax) will be due by May 1, 2017. No refunds on cancellations after March 1, 2017.
Security Deposit: We require a security deposit on each unit before check in. This must be paid by either cash or money order. If you wish to pay the security deposit by check, it must be mailed to us two weeks prior to your check-in date. The security deposit will be mailed back to the person in whose name the reservation is made, the week following your check-out date, if the unit is left in the same condition you found it in.
The person making the reservation must be 18 years old (proof of date of birth required). No one under 17 will be allowed to occupy unit unless accompanied by a parent. We accept Visa, Master Card, & Discover. Payment may be made by credit card, cash, money order or check. If paying by check, you need to be at least 18 and we must receive the check at least two weeks before check-in date.